The University Academics Admission & Aid Athletics Campus Life Events Library

Demos

Oxford Digital Reference Titles (free trial until April 30)

  • Oxford Dictionary of the Renaissance
  • International Encyclopedia of Dance
  • Encyclopedia of Global Change
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation
  • Oxford Dictionary of Byzantium
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Theatre and Performance
  • Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History
  • Encyclopedia of Evolution
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Egypt
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America
  • Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages
  • Encyclopedia of American Literature
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature
  • International Encyclopedia of Linguistics
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Children’s Literature
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Rhetoric
  • ictionary of American Family Names
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Mesoamerican Cultures
  • Grove Encyclopedia of Decorative Arts
  • Oxford Companion to World Exploration
  • Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Maritime History
  • Black Women in America
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Women in World History
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern World
  • Encyclopedia of Semiotics
  • National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts

  • Post a Comment or Send a Message

    Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

    *
    *
    Please make my comment private!

    Please note: Lamson Library serves the Plymouth State University community. We do not sell the books in our collection.

    Comments should show a courteous regard for the presence of other voices in the discussion. We reserve the right to edit or delete comments that do not adhere to this standard.