The University Academics Admission & Aid Athletics Campus Life Events Library

Kraus K-12 Curriculum Guides (KCDLonline)

Click to connect.

Kraus K-12 Curriculum Guides (KCDL Online), from the Kraus Curriculum Development Library, provides a searchable cumulative index to nearly 6,500 PreK-12 curriculum guides, frameworks, and standards from 1983 to the present. The full text is available online for over 2,500 documents. In addition, over 300 documents from past editions of KCDL are also in a PDF format. The full text of older items is available on microfiche in the library. Note: There are also paper indexes available for each year’s collection of fiche guides. They are on the cabinets where the KCDL microfiche are filed, in the Microform Area on the Main Level. Both the online and paper indexes provide, for each guide, an indication of the grade level(s), a brief annotation, the subjects it is indexed under, and an indication of the guides educational content (e.g. course content 20%, learning activities 30%, lesson plans 30%, student educational objectives 10%, resource materials 10%).

scrib:discipline=cd, scrib:discipline=erse, scrib:discipline=er, scrib:discipline=ed, scrib:discipline=rl, scrib:discipline=se, scrib:format=Internet, scrib:subj=education

Post a Comment or Send a Message

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please make my comment private!

Please note: Lamson Library serves the Plymouth State University community. We do not sell the books in our collection.

Comments should show a courteous regard for the presence of other voices in the discussion. We reserve the right to edit or delete comments that do not adhere to this standard.